1 CUP Cuban Peso to MAD Dirham


Last update : Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:55:02 +0000

1
Cuban Peso
or 1 CUP to MAD: =
0.376750 MAD
Dirham
Exchange rate : 0.37675


Last update : Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:55:02 +0000

Cuban Peso vs Dirham. the last 10 days
Date Cuban Peso Dirham
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CUP = 0.34716 MAD
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CUP = 0.34650 MAD
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CUP = 0.34446 MAD
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 CUP = 0.34431 MAD
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 CUP = 0.34175 MAD
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 CUP = 0.34316 MAD
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 CUP = 0.34463 MAD
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 CUP = 0.34329 MAD
Saturday, 01/09/2021 1 CUP = 0.34330 MAD
Friday, 01/08/2021 1 CUP = 0.34245 MAD
Real-Time chart of CUP/MAD or (Cuban Peso / Dirham)
Cuban Peso to Dirham and Dirham to Cuban Peso
CUP MAD CUP MAD
5 CUP = 1.8837 MAD 13.2714 CUP = 5 MAD
10 CUP = 3.7675 MAD 26.5428 CUP = 10 MAD
20 CUP = 7.5350 MAD 53.0856 CUP = 20 MAD
50 CUP = 18.8375 MAD 132.7140 CUP = 50 MAD
100 CUP = 37.6750 MAD 265.4280 CUP = 100 MAD
300 CUP = 113.0250 MAD 796.2840 CUP = 300 MAD
500 CUP = 188.3750 MAD 1327.1400 CUP = 500 MAD
1000 CUP = 376.7500 MAD 2654.2800 CUP = 1000 MAD
Currency Converter
CUP