1 CUP Cuban Peso to GEL Georgian Lari


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:36:27 +0000

1
Cuban Peso
or 1 CUP to GEL: =
0.119220 GEL
Georgian Lari
Exchange rate : 0.11922


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:36:27 +0000

Cuban Peso vs Georgian Lari. the last 10 days
Date Cuban Peso Georgian Lari
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CUP = 0.12835 GEL
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 CUP = 0.12835 GEL
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 CUP = 0.12816 GEL
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 CUP = 0.12854 GEL
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 CUP = 0.12854 GEL
Real-Time chart of CUP/GEL or (Cuban Peso / Georgian Lari)
Cuban Peso to Georgian Lari and Georgian Lari to Cuban Peso
CUP GEL CUP GEL
5 CUP = 0.5961 GEL 41.9393 CUP = 5 GEL
10 CUP = 1.1922 GEL 83.8785 CUP = 10 GEL
20 CUP = 2.3844 GEL 167.7571 CUP = 20 GEL
50 CUP = 5.9610 GEL 419.3927 CUP = 50 GEL
100 CUP = 11.9220 GEL 838.7854 CUP = 100 GEL
300 CUP = 35.7660 GEL 2516.3563 CUP = 300 GEL
500 CUP = 59.6100 GEL 4193.9272 CUP = 500 GEL
1000 CUP = 119.2200 GEL 8387.8544 CUP = 1000 GEL
Currency Converter
CUP