1 CUP Cuban Peso to CLF Chilean Peso


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:12:49 +0000

1
Cuban Peso
or 1 CUP to CLF: =
0.001150 CLF
Chilean Peso
Exchange rate : 0.00115


Last update : Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:12:49 +0000

Cuban Peso vs Chilean Peso. the last 10 days
Date Cuban Peso Chilean Peso
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 CUP = 0.00104 CLF
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 CUP = 0.00103 CLF
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 CUP = 0.00103 CLF
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CUP = 0.00103 CLF
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CUP = 0.00103 CLF
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CUP = 0.00102 CLF
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 CUP = 0.00104 CLF
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 CUP = 0.00102 CLF
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 CUP = 0.00101 CLF
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 CUP = 0.00101 CLF
Real-Time chart of CUP/CLF or (Cuban Peso / Chilean Peso)
Cuban Peso to Chilean Peso and Chilean Peso to Cuban Peso
CUP CLF CUP CLF
5 CUP = 0.0057 CLF 4347.8261 CUP = 5 CLF
10 CUP = 0.0115 CLF 8695.6522 CUP = 10 CLF
20 CUP = 0.0230 CLF 17391.3043 CUP = 20 CLF
50 CUP = 0.0575 CLF 43478.2609 CUP = 50 CLF
100 CUP = 0.1150 CLF 86956.5217 CUP = 100 CLF
300 CUP = 0.3450 CLF 260869.5652 CUP = 300 CLF
500 CUP = 0.5750 CLF 434782.6087 CUP = 500 CLF
1000 CUP = 1.1500 CLF 869565.2174 CUP = 1000 CLF
Currency Converter
CUP