1 CUP Cuban Peso to AZN Azerbaijani Manat


Last update : Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:31:37 +0000

1
Cuban Peso
or 1 CUP to AZN: =
0.066120 man.
Azerbaijani Manat
Exchange rate : 0.06612


Last update : Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:31:37 +0000

Cuban Peso vs Azerbaijani Manat. the last 10 days
Date Cuban Peso Azerbaijani Manat
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Sunday, 01/10/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Saturday, 01/09/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Friday, 01/08/2021 1 CUP = 0.06605 AZN
Real-Time chart of CUP/AZN or (Cuban Peso / Azerbaijani Manat)
Cuban Peso to Azerbaijani Manat and Azerbaijani Manat to Cuban Peso
CUP AZN CUP AZN
5 CUP = 0.3306 AZN 75.6201 CUP = 5 AZN
10 CUP = 0.6612 AZN 151.2402 CUP = 10 AZN
20 CUP = 1.3224 AZN 302.4803 CUP = 20 AZN
50 CUP = 3.3060 AZN 756.2008 CUP = 50 AZN
100 CUP = 6.6120 AZN 1512.4017 CUP = 100 AZN
300 CUP = 19.8360 AZN 4537.2051 CUP = 300 AZN
500 CUP = 33.0600 AZN 7562.0085 CUP = 500 AZN
1000 CUP = 66.1200 AZN 15124.0169 CUP = 1000 AZN
Currency Converter
CUP